1/5

عوائل القابضة

متخصّصون في مجال العمل العائلي لمساعدة عوائل الأعمال على التحول بنجاح إلى عوائل مؤسسية، للحفاظ على استمرارية عملهم العائلي عبر الأجيال. ونتميز بالمعرفة والخبرة الثرية، والحلول المتكاملة، وبأننا عائلة أعمال تدعم عوائل الأعمال.

 
 

الخدمات المركزية

تقدم شركة عوائل خدماتها المركزية بشكل رئيس لمؤسسة العائلة والتي تمثل قلب العائلة المؤسسية، والتي ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا ببقية مؤسساتها: مؤسسة الريادة، ومؤسسة الأعمال، ومؤسسة الثروة، ومؤسسة العطاء. ولذلك، فإننا نؤمن بأن إضفاء العمل المؤسسي على مؤسسة العائلة أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاح تلك المؤسسات الأربعة والتي تساهم في استمرارية عائلة الأعمال عبر الأجيال، ولهذا، تقدّم شركة عوائل الخدمات المركزية التالية:

 تعليم

التواصل العائلي

مكتب عوائل

 أبحاث وتطوير 

توثيق العائلة

ملتقيات 

نادي عوائل

 

الخدمات المكملة

تقدم شركة عوائل خدماتها المكملة لبقية مؤسسات العائلة المؤسسية: مؤسسة الريادة، ومؤسسة الأعمال، ومؤسسة الثروة، ومؤسسة العطاء، وهذه الخدمات تدعم الخدمات المركزية الموجهة لمؤسسة العائلة، وتتمثّل أهمية الخدمات المكملة في إيجاد أنماط عائلية متسقة في جميع المؤسسات وتقديم حلول متكاملة للمكونات الأساسية التي تؤثر على استمرارية العمل العائلي عبر الأجيال، ولهذا، تقدّم شركة عوائل الخدمات المكملة التالية:

العطاء

الثروة

الأعمال

ريادة الأعمال

 
 

تواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو طلبات أو تعليقات بشأن خدماتنا، فمن فضلك لا تتردد في مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني.

أيام العمل: من الأحد حتى الخميس 

من الساعة 8:00 ص وحتى 5:00 م

عوائل القابضة - المكتب الرئيس

برج الهاجري – الدور الثاني، طريق الأمير محمد بن فهد

ص.ب 8588، الدمام 34251

المملكة العربية السعودية

الهاتف: 8411-868-13-966+

الجوال: 3332-084-50-966+

  جميع الحقوق محفوظة عوائل القابضة ©️ 2018

All Rights Reserved. Awuael Holding ©️ 2018

 

1/5
 

AWUAEL HOLDING    

We specialize in family business to help business families successfully transform into enterprising families, to maintain their continuity of family business across generations. We are distinguished by rich knowledge and experience, integrated solutions, and business family that supports business families.

 

CORE SERVICES

 

Awuael’s Core Services focus on the Family Enterprise that represents the heart with respect to the four Enterprises.  The Family Enterprise is the epicenter of an enterprising family, closely connected with the four Enterprises, and its conditions greatly influence them.  Therefore, we believe that the institutionalization of the Family Enterprise is critical to the success of the four Enterprises that ultimately contribute to the business family continuity across generations. In recognition of the above, Awuael offers the following core services:

Awuael Office

Family Consultation

Family Communication

Education

Awuael Club

Forums

Family Documentation

Research & Development

 

Awuael provides its Complementary Services to align the other four Enterprises (i.e., Entrepreneurship, Business, Wealth, and Giving) with the Family Enterprise. The importance of these services is to make consistent family patterns across all the enterprises and provide integrated solutions to the critical components that influence the continuity of business families across generations. In recognition of the above, Awuael offers the following complementary services:

Entrepreneurship

Business

Wealth

Giving

 
Awuael family business families firms dammam saudi arabia doctor sami alwuhaibi alwehebi giving wealth entrepreneurship governance consultation entrprise platform global network international
 

CONTACT US

We appreciate your interest in Awuael Holding. For more information about how we serve family businesses, please contact us via email.

Working Days: Sunday to Thursday 

from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Awuael Holding - Headquarters


Al Hajri Tower, 2nd Floor. Prince Mohammed Bin Fahad Road, P.O. Box 8588, Dammam 34251, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Phone +966 13 868 8411

Mobile +966 50 084 3332

AWUAEL HOLDING

Home

Our Platform

Our news

Album 

Career